Ansprechspersonen

Auftragsannahme Privatkunden:
Kimberly Sneep
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 00
Direktwahl: 41 (0)61 295 60 28
E-Mail: k.sneep@fontis.ch
Sabine Dietiker
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 00
Direktwahl: 41 (0)61 295 60 36
E-Mail: s.dietiker@fontis.ch
Silvia Diem 
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 00
Direktwahl: 41 (0)61 295 60 21
E-Mail: s.diem@fontis.ch
Auftragsannahme Handel:
Alexandra Castelberg
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 27
E-Mail: a.castelberg@fontis.ch
Verkaufsleitung:
Roland Sigrist
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 00
E-Mail: s.sigrist@fontis.ch
Assistenz Verkaufsleitung:
Sarah Frey 
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 00
E-Mail: s.frey@fontis.ch
Verlagsvertretungen:
Brigitte Bégert
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 09 20
E-Mail: b.begert@fontis.ch
Leitung Marketing:
Elisabeth Schoft
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 13
E-Mail: e.schoft@fontis.ch
Marketing Asistenz:
Rebecca Krämer
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 14
Direktwahl: 41 (0)61 295 60 28
E-Mail: k.sneep@fontis.ch
Assistentin Verkauf & Administration:
Manuela Schindler
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 09 20
E-Mail: m.schindler@fontis.ch
Leitung Lektorat:
Anne Helke
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 15
E-Mail: a.helke@fontis.ch
Lektor:
Christian Meyer 
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 15
E-Mail: c.meyer@fontis.ch
Grafik & Webentwicklung:
René Graf
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 33
E-Mail: r.graf@fontis.ch
Leitung Buchhaltung / Personaladministration:
Nicole Hugentobler
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 20
E-Mail: n.hugentobler@fontis.ch
Buchhaltung / Administration:
Judith Lehner
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 61
E-Mail: j.lehner@fontis.ch
Verlagsleitung:
Dr. Dominik Klenk
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 00
E-Mail: d.klenk@fontis.ch
CEO / Verleger:
Dr. Dominik Klenk
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 00
E-Mail: d.klenk@fontis.ch
Verwaltungsratspräsident:
André Bégert
Tel.: +41 (0)61 295 60 00
E-Mail: a.begert@fontis.ch